CHARITY PARTNERS 

Want to run or walk for a reason beyond yourself? Why not do it for one of these exceptional causes below? Want to do it for another faith or community based reason? Email lisa@marathonmission.net to get the wheels turning.

 

As a Charity Partner with Marathon Mission, you get free publicity for your non-profit organization on our Marathon Mission website, We’ll put a link to your charity on our Charity Partners Page and encourage our Marathon Mission walkers and runners to do it for a reason beyond themselves. New Marathon Mission Charity Partners are also highlighted in our monthly emails called, “News2Use.”

 

Together we CAN do this!

 

"Nothing exalts the soul or gives it a sheer sense of bouyancy and victory so much as being used to change the lives of others."

- E. Stanley Jones

 

 

 

Charities Marathon Mission has Applauded

Since 2003

AAA Pregnancy Resource Center

Abide Ministries
Advocates Legal Service – (Helps Page)
American Ministries to the Deaf
Autism Research Institute
Beat the Odds Awards Program – www.nlsmlaw.us
Bless India Ministries, Inc. – www.blessindia.com
Boys & Girls Missionary Crusade (BGMC) – www.aogmi.org

Brown Family (Jeffrey and April) - Missionary Associates /

           Assemblies of God World Missions / Moldova - www.agmd.org  

           jeffrey.brown@ma.agmd.org

  

Budapest Care Center, Project #58.029540 – www.budapestcare.com
Campus Crusade for Christ – www.ccci.org
Carrie & Matt Love–Dominican Rep. Missionaries –
www.latinamericanchildcare.org and www.thewaytheyshouldgo.org
Chamber Ministries – www.chamberministries.com
Chi Alpha – Central Michigan University – www.xacmu.blogspot.com
Chi Alpha – Eastern Michigan University – www.ucfemu.org and www.sarahkrage.com
City Mission – www.citymission.org
Clare Assembly of God – www.clareaog.com
Coates Ministries International, Kenya – Email: Beckyakiru@gmail.com
Coins for Kids / National Girls Ministry – ngmevents@aog.org
Compelled by Compassion – Doutt Family, Nicaragua – www.compelledbycompassion.org
Connection Church – www.connectionchurch.info
Convoy of Hope – www.convoyofhope.org
Dearborn Assembly of God Church Plant and Building Project – www.dearbornassembly.com
Ebenezer Glenn Orphanage, Dessalines Haiti – www.ebenezerglennorphanage.org
Engage Ministries – www.engageministries.org
Family Life Services/Pregnancy Counseling Center – www.women-helping-women.net
First Assembly of God / Food Bank / Missions – Heroes of the Faith / Building Fund, Dearborn Heights –www.dhfirstag.org
Fellowship of Christian Athletes (FCA) – www.michiganfca.org
Fowlerville Freedom Center – www.ffcag.org
Highland Park Baptist Church – www.highlandparkbaptist.com
Hillcrest Orphanage – www.hillcrest@agfsa.org
His Healing Hands – www.hhhministry.org
In Memory of Amy Lyzenga
India Missions – www.cemindia.net
Jamaica Christian School for the Deaf – www.jcsdeaf.org
Joy of Jesus – www.joyofjesus.org
King of Love University Church – Ypsilanti, MI – www.kingoflove.org
Latin America Child Care – www.latinamericachildcare.org
Latino Christian Center – www.myahcc.org
MAPS to Argentina – www.usmaps.ag.org
Marathon Mission – Detroit, Maine, Chicago, Boston, Dearborn, Outer Banks, Midland, Clare, Ionia, Ludington, Carolinas – www.marathonmission.net
Marathon Mission ORU Scholarship – www.marathonmission.net
Marriage Encounter – www.wwmc.org
Michigan Missions and Church Planting – www.aogmi.org
Mission Aviation Fellowship – www.maf.org
Neighborhood Legal Services, March for Justice – www.wcnls.org
Obadiah Ministries – www.kingdomcauses.com
OM India – Operation Mobilization – www.om.org
One University of the America’s Fund – www.FulbrightUniversity.net
ONEWAY Youth Ministries, Hope Alive Assembly of God
Open Arms Lutheran Church Ministries – www.openarmscenter.com
Oral Roberts University – “Renewing the Vision” – www.giftplanning.oru.edu
Promise Village – www.promisevillage.com
Robin’s Nest Children’s Home – www.robinsnestchildren’shome.org
Seeds of Faith – www.seedsoffaithministries.org
Shalom Heritage
Southfield Christian School – www.southfieldchristian.org
Speed the Light, MI – www.aogmi.org
Speers Family – Mexico – david.spear@agmd.org
St. Mary Community Outreach Center – www.stmarywayne.org
The Navigators – www.navigators.org
The Shores Church / Missions – www.theshoreschurch.org
Trinity Lutheran School Project – www.trinityutica.com
Unlimited Vision, Michigan District Assemblies of God Women – www.aogmi.org
Wellspring
World Vision – www.teamworldvision.org
Wycliffe Bible Translators – Peru – www.wycliffe.org
Younglife / Wyldlife – www.younglife.org/wyldlife
Youth for Christ – Cleveland, OH – www.yfccleveland.org
Youth Mission Challenge

Welcome To Marathon Mission

PO Box 262, Clare, MI 48617

MM Questions? Email lisa@marathonmission.net .  
Training questions? Email  MM Trainer Dan Van Veen at dan@marathonmission.net .
Marathon Mission . . .    
Being the hands and feet of Christ one step at a time. 
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • 51jClmBJpUL._SX322_BO1,204,203,200_
  • 5157_cvrlg

Lisa Harper Email: lisa@marathonmission.net

Marathon Mission Trainer Dan Van Veen: dan@marathonmission.net